S.K.AGENCY
Home  |  Site Map

Contact Us

Location   Address
 

Mumbai


(Registered Office)
 

S.K.AGENCY


105, Desai Chambers, 1st Floor, 129, Mody Street, Fort, Mumbai-400 001
Tel- 022-22620142
Email Us info@sk-agency.com
 

Mumbai


(Corporate Office)
 

S.K.AGENCY


(Shipping & Sea Freight Division)


(Corporate Office - Sea Freight Division) A-445 , Balaji Bhawan, 4th Floor, Plot No.42A, Sector 11, CBD, Belapur,
Navi Mumbai 400 614
TEL : +91-22-43411901 TO 43411999
FAX :+91-22-22690256 & 22620980
Email Us sanjay@sk-agency.com

Administration

Nandakishor Shetye - Email Us nandu@sk-agency.com
Mobile 9821803693
Kalpana Nair - Email Us accounts@sk-agency.com
Mobile 969661604

Chartering & Break-bulk Services

Dhamodaran - Email Us dhamu@sk-agency.com
Mobile 9167200437
Pravin Jadhav - Email Us chart@sk-agency.com
Mobile 9167851550

Project Logistics & MTO

Kirti Yedve - Email Us kirti@sk-agency.com
Mobile 9820634856
Anil Mane - Email Us anil@sk-agency.com
Mobile 9869732381

Operations - Customs Clearance

Sunanda Salunkhe - Email Us sunanda@sk-agency.com
Mobile 9833533718
Sunita Salunkhe - Email Us sunita@sk-agency.com
Mobile 9870167259
Nilesh Bhakte - Email Us imp_sea@sk-agency.com
Mobile 9594680283

Customer Service

Sandeep Thorat - Email Us sandeep@sk-agency.com
Mobile 9769732380
Shankar Pagare - Email Us shankar@sk-agency.com
Mobile 9322042740

 

Mumbai


(Air Cargo Division)
 

S.K.AGENCY (Air Freight Division)


Jayant Aoartment, Office No.2, Ground Floor, Opp.Air Cargo Complex, Sahar, Andheri(E),
Mumbai-400099
Tel: +91-22-2681763/7222(Hunting Lines)
FAX :+91-22-2617189 AND 2681700
Email Us ketan@sk-agency.com
Email Us subhash@sk-agency.com

Administration

Subodh Pramanik - Email Us subodh@sk-agency.com
Mobile 9821564712
Sachin Zhulpe - Email Us sachin@sk-agency.com
Mobile 9819900540

Freight Forwarding

Dilip Rao - Email Us diliprao@sk-agency.com
Mobile 9819880711
Sachin Pawar - Email Us pawar@sk-agency.com
Mobile 9322199929

Air Documentation

Snehal Shah - Email Us snehal@sk-agency.com
Mobile 9819900544
mangesh Bakve - Email Us mangesh@sk-agency.com
Mobile 9819900546

Air Cargo Operation

Samir Joshi - Email Us samir@sk-agency.com
Mobile 9819900541
 

Mundra/Kandla

 

S.K.AGENCY


New Port User Building No.5-B, Room No.309, Mundra Port, Kutch - 370421
Tel: +91-02838-271281/271282
FAX :+91-02838-271283
PIC : Mr.Saumya
Email Us saumya@sk-agency.com
Email Us kutch@sk-agency.com
 

Ahmedabad

 

S.K.AGENCY


Office No.50, 5th Floor, Shri Krishna Centre, Mithakhadi, Sixty Road, Navrangpura,
Ahmedabad - 380009
Tel: +91-079-26464721/22
FAX :+91-079-26464723
PIC : Mr.Patel
Email Us patel@sk-agency.com
 

New Delhi

 

S.K.AGENCY


C/o:Amexpress Worldwide Logistics, A-56,
Sector - 64, Noida 201301
Email Us delhi@sk-agency.com
 

Kolkata

 

S.K.AGENCY


C/O:M/S. S.K.Saha & CO., Room No. M27, Fairley Place Kolkata - 700001
Email Us Kol@sk-agency.com
 

Chennai

 

S.K.AGENCY (Sea Freight Division)


C/o : M/s.Interfreight Services Pvt Ltd, Sivakami Complex, Second Floor, New No. 318 (Old No. 174), Thambu Chetty Street, Chennai - 600 001
Email Us chennai@sk-agency.com

S.K.AGENCY (Air Freight Division)


C/o : M/s.Interfreight Services Pvt Ltd, Spark Mansion, First Floor, No. 2/1, Dr Ambedkar Salai, Meenambakkam, Chennai - 600 027
Email Us chennai@sk-agency.com

 

Tuticorin

 

S.K.AGENCY


C/o : M/s.Interfreight Services Pvt Ltd, 23 Manal Street, Tuticorin - 628 001
Email Us tuti@sk-agency.com

 

Cochin

 

S.K.AGENCY(Sea Freight Division)


C/o : M/s.Interfreight Services Pvt Ltd, Voltas Compound, Venkitaraman Road, Wellington Island, Kochi - 682 003
Email Us cochin@sk-agency.com

 

S.K.AGENCY (Air Freight Division)


C/o : M/s.Interfreight Services Pvt Ltd, 158/R 1st Floor, V.I.P. Road, Opp. Kochi International Airport, Nayathod P.O., Angamally, Kochi - 638 572
Email Us cochin@sk-agency.com

 

Kannur

 

S.K.AGENCY


C/o : M/s.Interfreight Services Pvt Ltd, Door No. CC29/1679, Room No.7, Haji Building, Opp. Plaza, Kannur - 670 001
Email Us Kannur@sk-agency.com

 

Bangalore

 

S.K.AGENCY


C/o : M/s.Interfreight Services Pvt Ltd, No. 112, First Floor, Connection Point, Airport Exit Road,
Bengaluru - 560 017
Email Us blr@sk-agency.com

 

Hyderabad

 

S.K.AGENCY


C/o.Sri Datta Logistics Private Limited
9 / 3 RT, II Floor, 5 th Lane, Opp : Airport Approach Road, Prakash Nagar,
Hyderabad - 500 016
Email Us hyd@sk-agency.com

 

Vizag

 

S.K.AGENCY


C/o.Sri Datta Logistics Private Limited, 502, 5th floor, Neela krishna plaza, D.No: 26-14-365, Woodyard street, Town kotha road,
Visakhapatnam – 530001
Email Us vizag@sk-agency.com

location